restoring our warriors & communities

Regional Contacts

California, Northern

Fr. Michael Cicinato
mjcnol@gmail.com

California, Southern

Cheryl Montelle
miltreecommunity@gmail.com
323-791-2986

Gail Soffer
gail@mindfulwarriorproject.org
818.616.2931

Canada

Susan Raby-Dunne
bonfire@xplornet.com
403-689-3990

Colorado

Patti Muehling Ehline
patti4got@comcast.net
720-539-0488

Florida

Michael Broas
MIKEL1998@aol.com
352-275-4532

Georgia, Athens

E. Kapua Ching
edysonching@yahoo.com
808-333-9287

Georgia, Atlanta

Kaye Coker
mountainheartcounseling@gmail.com
770-338-7463
www.veteransheartgeorgia.org

Illinois (Chicago and Northern Illinois)

Phil Metres, PhD
pmetres@sbcglobal.net
847-498-3623

Kentucky, Lexington

Dave Ely
daviddely59@gmail.com
607-624-1528

Missouri, Kansas and Arkansas

Al Plapp
aplapp@ims-1.com
573-225-7959

Montana

Roger Shourds
rshourds@aol.com
406-883-0715

New England

Pete Rogers
petesailing@gmail.com
413-588-7740

New Jersey

Rev. John Drinkard
jvdrinkard3@verizon.net
973-865-0605

New York, Capital District

John Ostwald
j.ostwald@hvcc.edu
518-892-5577

North and South Carolina

John Fisher, D.C.
info@johnwesleyfisher.com
303-909-8336
www.johnwesleyfisher.com

Ohio

Rev. Dr. John Schluep
jschluepfcc@sbcglobal.net
330-633-4931
www.warriorsjourneyhome.org

Oregon, Southern

Michael Phillips “Magoo” 
mikemagoo1@hotmail.com
541-690-1173
541-324-1820

Texas and New Mexico

Hugh Scanlen
matocante1@yahoo.com
512-750-8455

UK

Catherine Powell
catherine@londonmeditationproject.org
UK: 020 8980 9289

Viet Nam

Tran Dinh Song
songtran@hotmail.com

Washington, Seattle/Upper West Coast

Sally Jo Gilbert DeVargas
sallyjogilbert@gmail.com
206-355-9063

Lori A. Miller, MC
souslou@gmail.com
206-375-4434

Washington State

Judith Gorman
jgorman@whidbey.com
360-661-7393

Wisconsin

Jason Moon
jasonmoon74@hotmail.com
920-257-6156
www.jasonmoon.org

Wyoming

Michelle Worden
mworden@outlook.com
307-760-3796